Er. Arvind Dutta Awarded with Best Teacher Award 2022 by the Indian Society for Technical Education

Education Punjab
Spread the love

On September 30, 2022, Er. Arvind Dutta conferred with ISTE Best Teacher Award – 2022 by the Indian Society For Technical Education (ISTE). Award was given by the Professor (Dr) K K Agarwal, Chief Guest and Chairman NBA, Govt of India, New Delhi, in presence of Professor (Dr) B K Kanaujia Director NIT Jalandhar; Professor (Dr) Shishir Sinha Director General, CIEPT Chennai; Professor (Dr) Suryavanshi Director NIT Hamirpur; Professor (Dr) Bhuta Singh VC, Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University; Dr SK Mishra Registrar Punjab Technical University Kapurthala -Jalandhar; Professor (Dr) M K Jha Chairman ISTE Jalandhar Chapter and Dr S K Gandhi Executive Secretary ISTE, during the ISTE Faculty Section Convention -2022, held at NIT Jalandhar on September 30, 2022.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *